shouting, “I’m back, baby!!” is strongly encouraged

This weekend, we will be publishing three posts on the theme of how to return to writing after a long break. We start with advice from author Nathan Beresford.

Hello! I am back, after what I realized was my first extended blog break in five years. Five years! My how the time flies. I haven’t been idle this past month as I have been hard at work finishing Wonderbar #3, but it still feels a bit strange to be getting back to the blog game.

To that end, I thought I’d tackle one of the most dangerous moments for any writer: The long break.

Read Nathan Beresford’s advice here

This entry was posted in Advice and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

